astrology podcasts

The Planets this Week: October 9 - 15, 2016

Aired Monday, 10 October 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be affecting...

Add to ... 

Sun Sign Compatibility

Aired Monday, 3 October 2016, 9:00 PM ET “Hey, baby, what’s your sign?” It might be...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: September 18 - 24, 2016

Aired Monday, 19 September 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: September 11 - 17, 2016

Aired Monday, 12 September 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: September 4 - 10, 2016

Aired Monday, 5 September 2016, 9:00 PM ET The big news of the week is Jupiter moving into...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: August 28 - September 3, 2016

Aired Monday, 29 August 2016, 9:00 PM ET It’s a busy astrological week! The big news is the...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: August 21 - 27, 2016

Aired Monday, 22 August 2016, 9:00 PM ET The Sun moves into Virgo on Monday 22nd and you could...

Add to ... 

The Twelve Zodiac Signs

Aired Monday, 8 August 2016, 9:00 PM ET There are twelve signs in the Zodiac, one for each month...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: July 31 - August 6, 2016

Aired Monday, 1 August 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be affecting...

Add to ... 

Love, Romance and Compatibility

Aired Monday, 25 July 2016, 9:00 PM ET ‘Hey baby, what’s your sign?’ It might be the cheesiest...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: July 17 - 23, 2016

Aired Monday, 18 July 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be affecting...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: June 19 - 25, 2016

Aired Monday, 20 June 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be affecting...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: June 12 - 18, 2016

Aired Monday, 13 June 2016, 9:00 PM ET How will this week’s planetary influences be affecting...

Add to ... 

The Zodiac Signs this Week: June 5 - 11, 2016

Aired Monday, 6 June 2016, 9:00 PM ET Join host and astrologer Kelli Fox as she talks about the...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: December 11 - 17, 2016

Aired Monday, 12 December 2016, 9:00 PM ET What do the planets have in store for you this week?...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: December 18 - 24, 2016

Aired Monday, 19 December 2016, 9:00 PM ET The Planets this week. What do the planets have in...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: February 12 - 18, 2017

Aired Monday, 13 February 2017, 9:00 PM ET The Planets this Week: February 12 - 18, 2017 Find...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: February 26 - March 4, 2017

Aired Monday, 27 February 2017, 9:00 PM ET The Planets this Week: February 26 - March 4, 2017...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: March 26 - April 1, 2017

Aired Monday, 27 March 2017, 9:00 PM ET The Planets this Week: March 26 - April 1, 2017 What...

Add to ... 

The Planets this Week: April 23 - 29, 2017

Aired Monday, 24 April 2017, 9:00 PM ET The Planets this Week: April 23 – 29, 2017 What do...

Add to ...